Isadora 3 will automatically deactivate when your rental period ends, sp Isadora 3 will revert to Demonstration Mode.


Any saved Isadora 3 files are not affected in any way. These show files may still be open and run while Isadora 3 is in Demonstration Mode, but you will not be able to save any changes, nor you will be able to save any newly-created projects.


If you later rent Isadora again, or purchase an Isadora license, you can simply repeat the activation procedure again.